calendar 2024

workshops and participation events

 

Events in July 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Monday 1 Jul 2024
Tuesday 2 Jul 2024
Wednesday 3 Jul 2024
Thursday 4 Jul 2024
Friday 5 Jul 2024
Monday 8 Jul 2024
Tuesday 9 Jul 2024
Wednesday 10 Jul 2024
Thursday 11 Jul 2024
Friday 12 Jul 2024
Monday 15 Jul 2024
Tuesday 16 Jul 2024
Wednesday 17 Jul 2024
Thursday 18 Jul 2024
Friday 19 Jul 2024
Monday 22 Jul 2024
Tuesday 23 Jul 2024
Wednesday 24 Jul 2024
Thursday 25 Jul 2024
Friday 26 Jul 2024(1 event)

09:30: NatuurUur


Friday 26 Jul 2024

Heerlijk hè, buiten zijn!

Amstelland

More information

Monday 29 Jul 2024
Tuesday 30 Jul 2024
Wednesday 31 Jul 2024
Thursday 1 Aug 2024
Friday 2 Aug 2024